Ordering CDs...

Mail Order Purchase
For postal orders, please make your check payable to
Mountain Joy Ministries
for $18.00.
(CD Price - $15.00 each  +  Postage and packaging - $3.00)

Mailing Address:

Mountain Joy Ministries
PO Box 313
Hazelwood NC 28738

Phone Orders
For phone orders, please call (828) 734-7188


It's All About Joy



        1.  Loving Memories

        2.  Till The Rapture

        3.  That's Why I Call It Grace

        4.  Somewhere Between

        5.  My Savior, My Friend

        6.  Throw Those Old Pictures Away

        7.  Bigger Than Any Mountain

        8.  I'm Glad It's That Way

        9.  Family and Home

        10. The Gate
        11.  Satisfied Mind


We Are Mountain Joy And The Best Is Yet To Come

          1.  Oh The Best Is Yet To Come

        2.  Treasures Unseen

        3.  Sittin' Around My Father's Knee

        4.  Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn

        5.  Does Jesus Ever Cross Your Heart

        6.  Don't That Sound Like Heaven

        7.  I Just Came To Talk With You Lord

        8.  I Can Live Again

        9.  I Believe

        10. My Real Home

He's Coming Soon

         1.  Because He Loved Me

        2.  That Same Spirit

        3.  This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me

        4.  Shepherd Of My Valley

        5.  He's Coming Soon

        6.  What Will You Do Today With Jesus

        7.  Jesus Found Me

        8.  When I Cross That River

        9.  Until He Was All That I Had

        10. Winter Has Turned To Springtime

Mountain Joy Instrumentals featuring Darrell Caldwell



        1.  Just Over In The Gloryland

        2.  I'm Standing On The Solid Rock

        3.  Just A Closer Walk With Thee

        4.  Where We'll Never Grow Old

        5.  He Set Me Free

        6.  Mansion Over The Hilltop

        7.  Farther Along

        8.  Hold To God's Unchanging Hand

        9.  What A Friend We Have In Jesus

        10. Pass Me Not