Mountain Joy Instrumentals featuring Darrell Caldwell



        1.  Just Over In The Gloryland

        2.  I'm Standing On The Solid Rock

        3.  Just A Closer Walk With Thee

        4.  Where We'll Never Grow Old

        5.  He Set Me Free

        6.  Mansion Over The Hilltop

        7.  Farther Along

        8.  Hold To God's Unchanging Hand

        9.  What A Friend We Have In Jesus

        10. Pass Me Not